Ark the Legend Vol. 16 Ch. 6

Hello all,

This is my first time translating a novel, and even though Korean is my native language, I am very rusty.  As such, it took me quite a while in translating this one chapter!  I certainly hope the time it takes me to translate will shorten real soon.

As for the translation itself….

I am sure previous translator and I will probably spell or pronounce certain words differently, and perhaps, will choose to use different words during translation.  I wish I could say I have the time to go back and make sure I use the same words or phrases, but I really do not have that kind of time.  With that said, I hope you will not mind!  🙂

Here is the chapter: Nosferatu

Author: secondokorean

I am a native South Korean that has spent a bit too much time in the United States speaking English. As such, my Korean has gotten a bit rusty. I enjoy reading novels, and I just thought I would translate Korean novels into English so that I can relearn/remember Korean :).

17 thoughts on “Ark the Legend Vol. 16 Ch. 6”

    1. LOL I will keep that in mind, but considering how long it took me to translate ATL, it may be a while before I can translate that. Don’t forget, I am also trying (in the middle of it actually) to translate raid breaker. In my opinion, RB is better than ATL in some way…I am picking up the series from chapter 5, Rainbow turtle’s sight has the first four chapters. The original translator got too busy with work so I just kind of swiped it 😦

      Liked by 2 people

  1. THE GREAT HUSKEYLORD THANKS YOU FOR PIKING UP THIS STORY!! ALL HAIL THE THE TRANSLATOR WHO BROUGHT THIS WORK BACK FORM THE DEAD!!

    Like

Leave a comment